14
Mai
2015

2-FMA



2-Fluormethamphetamin ist ein Stimulans, das eng mit Methamphetamin verwandt ist. Obwohl es keine ausreichenden pharmakologischen Eigenschaften unter den durch Fluormethoxy ersetzten Amphetaminen gibt, wurde es als Bestandteil von legal highs gefunden, hauptsächlich als Ersatz für geplante oder eingeschränkte Substanzen. Cayman Chem teilte jedoch mit, dass die Hydrochloridkomponente nur als Standard für die forensische Analyse von Proben dienen soll, die 2-FMA enthalten können.

Der formale Name ist 2-Fluor-N-α-dimethyl-benzolethanamin, Monohydrochlorid; die Summenformel ist C10H14FN – HCl; das Formelgewicht ist 203,7; die Reinheit ist ≥98%; und die Stabilität beträgt zwei Jahre.

Auch wenn es keine ausreichenden Studien zu 2-Fluormethamphetamin gibt, kann man davon ausgehen, dass es wahrscheinlich wie andere ersetzte Amphetamine sowohl als Dopamin- als auch als Noradrenalin-Wiederaufnahmehemmer wirkt. 2-FMA kann den Spiegel beider Neurotransmitter im Gehirn erhöhen, indem es sich an die Transporterproteine, die diese Monoamine normalerweise aus dem synaptischen Spalt entfernen, anlagert und sie leicht blockiert. Dadurch können sich Noradrenalin und Dopamin im Gehirn anreichern, was zu einer euphorischen und stimulierenden Wirkung führt.

Im Gegensatz zu anderen substituierten Amphetaminen hat diese Substanz keine Nebenwirkungen wie Bluthochdruck, unangenehme Versatzstücke, Angstzustände und Übelkeit; stattdessen gilt sie als hilfreiches und effektives Noottropikum, das die Nutzer bei der Ausführung von Produktivitätsaufgaben jeglicher Art stimuliert. Aber Quellen haben gezeigt, dass die Substanz bei hoher Dosierung aufgrund der Intensität der Stimulation und Euphorie dysfunktional und freizeitorientiert sein kann. Die Wirkungen können also, ohne es zu sagen, je nach Dosis variieren. Eine höhere Dosis kann eine ganze Reihe von Wirkungen hervorrufen, darunter Stimulation, körperliche Euphorie, Gedankenbeschleunigung, Konzentrationsverbesserung, taktile Verstärkung, Wachheit, Angstunterdrückung und Analyseverbesserung.

Ein Nutzer des Drogenforums ‚frequency‘ sagte, dass das RC viel Potenzial hat und im Vergleich zu anderen halogenfreien Produkten sehr handlich und geschmeidig ist. Es gab weder einen Kater noch eine Psychose, selbst nachdem ich drei Tage lang wach war. Ohne Anzeichen von Müdigkeit war er weiterhin bei normalem Bewusstsein und nahm alle dreißig Minuten eine Dosis von 50 mg intranasal und 20 mg durch Verdampfen von Folien ein. Er erreichte den Schlaf mit einigen Opiaten, aber auch nach der Ruhephase gab es keine Anzeichen für einen Kater.

Ein anderer Nutzer der Website „Tech House“ berichtete, dass sein Forscher einen einmonatigen Versuch mit 2-FMA für insgesamt drei Gramm (100 mg pro Tag) abgeschlossen hat und zu dem Schluss kam, dass es für ihn ein hervorragendes Stimulans ist. Zusammenfassend lässt sich sagen, dass die Forschungschemikalie für eine sanfte Stimulation und eine positive Stimmung sorgte, ohne dass negative Nebenwirkungen auftraten und die Dosis erhöht werden musste. Er stellte sogar fest, dass es selbst nach zwei Tagen ohne Einnahme keine Entzugserscheinungen verursachte.

Hast du 2-Fluoromethamphetamin selbst getestet? Wie war die Erfahrung? Du kannst das Gespräch unten beginnen oder daran teilnehmen.

Leave a Reply

Solve : *
29 − 19 =

2-fma


2-Fluoromethamphetamine is a stimulant closely related methamphetamine, but while there isn’t enough pharmacological properties among flouro methoxy replaced amphetamines, it has been found to be component of legal highs, mainly as replacement for scheduled or restricted substances. Cayman Chem, however, revealed that the hydrochloride component is only intended to serve as a standard for the forensic analysis of samples, which may contain 2-FMA.

Formal name is 2-​fluoro-​N-​α-​dimethyl-​benzeneethanamine,​ monohydrochloride; molecular formula is C10H14FN • HCl; formula weight is 203.7; purity is ≥98%; and stability is two years.

Even though there are insufficient studies conducted on 2-Fluoromethamphetamine, it can be assumed that it is more likely to function both as a dopamine and norepinephrine reuptake inhibitor, just like other replaced amphetamines. 2-FMA can boost the levels of both neurotransmitters in the brain through attaching to and slightly blocking the transporter proteins normally removing such monoamines found in the synaptic cleft. This action allows norepinephrine and dopamine to accumulate in one’s brain, resulting to euphoric and stimulating effects.

Unlike other substituted amphetamines, this substance comes free of side effects, including high blood pressure, uncomfortable offset, anxiety and nausea; instead, it is said to be helpful and effective noottropic in terms of giving users stimulation for performing productivity tasks of whatever kind. But sources revealed that the substance could prove dysfunctional and recreational when used at high dosage because of the intensity of stimulation and euphoria. So effects, without even saying, could vary depending on dosage and higher dosage might induce a full range of effects, including stimulation, physical euphoria, thought acceleration, focus improvement, tactile enhancement, wakefulness, anxiety suppression and analysis enhancement, among others.

A Drugs Forum user ‘frequency’ said that the RC had a lot of potential and that it came very manageable and smooth as compared to other unhalogenated products. There was no hangover or psychosis even after being awake for three days. With no signs of fatigue, his normal state of awareness continued with dosage of 50mg intranasal and 20mg vaped off foil redoses every thirty minutes, he added. He achieved sleep with some opiates, but there was still no sign of hangover even after resting.

Another site user ‘Tech House’ reported that his researcher completed a month-long trial of 2-FMA for a total of three grams (100 mg per day) and concluded it was an excellent stimulant for him. As a summary, the research chemical provided a gentle stimulation and a positive mood without negative side effects and requiring dosage increase. In fact, he noted, it did not cause withdrawal symptoms even after two days without taking it.

Have you tested 2-Fluoromethamphetamine yourself? How was the experience like? Feel free starting or joining the conversation below.

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePin on PinterestDigg thisShare on YummlyBuffer this page

2 Comments

  1. g splff

    Well, I’ve known some folks with experience with these “FA” substances, ie the fluorinated amphetamines. 2 FMA is the best, most functional and most euphoric. A friend might have gotten a batch of mislabeled 4 FA once and it was overwhelmingly psychdelic for a stimulant. 2 FA is a safe bet for someone who just wants an adderall replacement or boost/extras/etc. Keep in mind as well that 2 fma can pop positive for methamphetamine on a drug test while 4-2 FA will only pop for amphetamine, tho all will still show up…

    Reply
  2. Alert

    Many of the advertisers here cannot be reached from my IP address. The website just gives a blank page.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *