23
Mai
2015

5-APB



5-APB (Hydrochlorid), auch bekannt als Benzo Fury, ist ein 6-APB-Derivat und eine entaktogene und stimulierende Droge aus der Klasse der Phenethylamine und Amphetamine. Sein formaler Name ist α-Methyl-5-benzofuranethanamin, Monohydrochlorid, Synonym 5-(2-Aminopropyl) Benzofuran, Summenformel C11H13NO – HCl, CAS 286834-80-8, IUPAC 5-(2aminopropyl)benzofuran, Formelgewicht 211.7 und Stabilität von bis zu zwei Jahren, wenn es an einem Ort mit weniger als 20C gelagert wird. Diese Verbindung ist als 5-APDB-Derivat bekannt und nur für forensische Zwecke geeignet.

Es wird auch 1-(Benzofuran-5-yl)propan-2-amin und 5-(2-Aminopropyl)benzofuran genannt und wurde erstmals an der Purdue University von David Nichols und seinem Team synthetisiert, als sie nach nicht-neurotoxischen Analoga von MDMA forschten.

Laut Jeshoor Kumar Jebadurai wurden einige positive Wirkungen von 5-APB berichtet, darunter leichte visuelle Effekte, Euphorie, gesteigerter Musikgenuss und sexuelle Stimulation, während zu den möglichen negativen Auswirkungen Schwindel, Unruhe und Kopfschmerzen gehören können. Wegen der ähnlichen Wirkung wie MDMA haben die Nutzer es mit 5-APB verglichen, aber die Dosierung und die Dauer sind nicht dieselben.

‚Maca1‘ aus dem Drogenforum sagte, dass er nach der Einnahme von 50 mg eine klare Stimulation des Kopfes verspürte, während das Gefühl folgte. Nach dreißig Minuten schluckte er weitere 50 mg, was ihm einen längeren Trip auf lineare Weise bescherte.

Er versuchte ins Bett zu gehen, konnte aber nicht schlafen. Die verbleibenden 400 mg hat er in kleinen Mengen geschnupft, bis sie aufgebraucht waren. Er kam zu dem Schluss, dass es in Ordnung war, herunterzukommen. Das einzige Problem war der Schlafmangel.

Er sagte, dass eine solche Dosis für soziale Situationen geeignet ist, in denen du Drogen nehmen willst, aber nicht willst, dass andere Leute merken, dass du trippst, weil es die Stimmung hebt und das Selbstvertrauen stärkt. Und als er es mit anderen Drogen verglich, sagte er, es sei weniger euphorisierend als Amphetamin, aber euphorisierender als Kokain. So kannst du dich auch unterhalten und trotzdem kohärent bleiben.

Im Nachhinein sagte derselbe Nutzer, dass er beim zweiten Mal gemerkt hat, dass die Droge nicht so interessant ist, weil sie nur eine sehr leichte Euphorie auslöst, die dich die ganze Nacht wach hält.

Die Dosierung liegt zwischen 75 und 100 mg und die Dauer beträgt normalerweise neun bis 10 Stunden. Wer in großen Mengen kauft, spart Geld. Du bekommst es zu einem Preis von $13,00/Gramm, wenn du 100 Gramm kaufst.

Wenn du einen Erfahrungsbericht über 5-APB hast, kannst du ihn an uns schicken oder noch heute eine Erfahrung abgeben!

Leave a Reply

Solve : *
10 × 12 =

5-apb


5-APB (hydrochloride), also known as benzo fury, is a 6-APB derivative and is an entactogen and stimulant drug in the phenethylamine and amphetamine classes. Its formal name is α-​methyl-​5-​benzofuranethanamine,​ monohydrochloride, synonym 5-(2-Aminopropyl) Benzofuran, molecular formula C11H13NO • HCl, CAS 286834-80-8, IUPAC 5-(2aminopropyl)benzofuran, formula weight 211.7 and stability of up to two years if stored in a place with less than 20C. This compound is known to be a 5-APDB derivative and only for forensic purposes.

It is also called 1-(benzofuran-5-yl) propan-2-amine and 5-(2-aminopropyl) benzofuran that was first synthesized at the Purdue University by David Nichols and his team, while they were investigating on non-neurotoxic analogues of MDMA.

And according to Jeshoor Kumar Jebadurai, some positive effects, including mild visuals, euphoria, enhanced music appreciation and sexual stimulation, have been reported of 5-APB, while potential negative effects may include dizziness, restlessness and headaches. And because of its similar effects with MDMA, users have compared it to 5-APB, but dosage and duration aren’t the same.

‘Maca1’ from Drugs Forum said that after bombing 50 mg, he felt clear head stimulation, while feeling ensued. He swallowed another 50 mg after thirty minutes, which gave him an extended trip in a linear fashion.

He tried going to bed but couldn’t sleep. What he did was binging with the remaining 400 mg by snorting small amounts until it was gone. He concluded that coming down was okay. The only problem was lack of sleep.

Noting, he said such a dose might be suitable for a social situation when you want to take drugs but don’t want other people to notice you are tripping because it is mood lifting and confidence boosting. And when he compared it to other drugs, he said it was less euphoric than amphetamine but more euphoric than cocaine.  It can also keep you chatty while staying coherent, too.

Following up, the same user said that the second time made him realize the drug wasn’t that interesting due to very mild euphoria that would just keep teasing and making you awake all night.

Dosage is between 75 to 100 mg and duration is usually lasting from nine to 10 hours. Buying in bulk saves money. You can get it at a price of $13.00/gram, if buying 100 grams.

If you have an experience report on 5-APB, you may send it to us or post a review today!

Share on FacebookTweet about this on TwitterShare on Google+Share on StumbleUponShare on RedditShare on LinkedInShare on TumblrEmail this to someonePin on PinterestDigg thisShare on YummlyBuffer this page

1 Comment

  1. jacobie ammons

    I was wondering if 5-APB was legal in the united states? and if so what would be a reliable vendor in which i could recieve it discreetly. I would really appreciate a response thanks you.

    Reply

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *